## Public Document Pack



## COUNCIL

WEDNESDAY, 15TH JULY, 2020, 6.00 PM

MEMBERS HAVE THE OPTION OF ATTENDING EITHER IN PERSON AT THE CIVIC CENTRE OR JOINING VIRTUALLY ON MICROSOFT TEAMS

## AGENDA

- 1 Apologies for absence
- 2 Declarations of Interest
- 3 Exclusion of Press and Public

To consider the exclusion of the press and public for the following items of business on the ground that it involves the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Paragraph(s) 1 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A to the Local Government Act 1972.

Paragraph 1: Information relating to any individual.

4 Recommendation of the Investigating and Disciplinary Committee

(Pages 3 - 208)

Report of the Monitoring Officer/Receiving Officer attached.

Gary Hall
INTERIM CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Electronic agendas sent to Members of the Council Councillors Will Adams, Jacky Alty, Jane Bell, Renee Blow, Damian Bretherton, Aniela Bylinski Gelder, Matt Campbell, Carol Chisholm, Colin Clark, Colin Coulton, Malcolm Donoghue, Bill Evans, James Flannery, Derek Forrest, Paul Foster, Mary Green, Michael Green, Harry Hancock, Jon Hesketh, Mick Higgins, David Howarth, Cliff Hughes, Susan Jones, Chris Lomax, Jim Marsh, Keith Martin, Christine Melia, Caroline Moon, Jacqui Mort, Peter Mullineaux, Alan Ogilvie, John Rainsbury, Colin Sharples, David Shaw, Margaret Smith, Phil Smith, David Suthers, Stephen Thurlbourn, Matthew Tomlinson, Matthew Trafford, Michael Titherington, Caleb Tomlinson, Angela Turner, Karen Walton, Ian Watkinson, Gareth Watson, P Wharton-Hardman, Carol Wooldridge and Barrie Yates

The minutes of this meeting will be available on the internet at www.southribble.gov.uk

Forthcoming Meetings

6.00 pm Wednesday, 22 July 2020 - Shield Room, Civic Centre, West Paddock, Leyland, PR25 1DH

## Agenda Item 4

By virtue of paragraph(s) 1 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972.











